Ph.Ds Awarded

MEMBERS

Gurpreet Kaur

gurpreetkaur.du5@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Metal oxide thin film based electrochemical and surface plasmon resonance biosensor (2018)


 

Reema Gupta

reema.gupta.25@gmail.com,

Thesis Title: Development of multi-component material for energy harvesting and microwave resonator devices.(2017).


 

Punit Tyagi

tygaiphd@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Detection of SO2 gas using Metal Oxide Gas Sensor (2017)

 


 

Savita Sharma

savita1234h@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Growth of multicomponent oxide films for ferrolectric applications (2016)



 

Akshta Rajan

akshta.rajan@gmail.com

Thesis title: Metal (Au ang Ag) incorporated Zinc oxide thin films for development of ultra violet photodetectors (2016)


 

Ayushi Paliwal

87.ayushi@gmail.com

Thesis title: Growth and characterisation of Metal oxide
thin films.(2016)

 


 

Manvi Tak

manvi_du@yahoo.com

Thesis Title: Growth and characterization of hybrid composite thin films for biosensing applications (2016)


 

Kashima Arora

kashimaarora@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Developement of bioelectrodes based on metal oxides nanostructure matrices (2015)


 

Kajal Jindal

kajalmh18@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Development of doped ZnO thin films exhibiting multifunctional properties for sensing devices (2015)


 

Surbhi Gupta

surbhi.gupta208@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Growth and characterization of pure & doped Prosvekite bismuth Ferrite Thin Films (2015)


 

Manisha Tyagi

manishatyagi733@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Development of NiO thin film based Junctions and functional electronic devices (2014)


 

Neha Batra

nehabatra04@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Development of amperiometric biosensors based on ZnO thin film matrices for efficient detection of cholesterol and urea (2014)


 

Anjali Sharma

anjalisharma31@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Development of tin oxide (SnO2) thin film based low temperature operated NO2 gas sensors (2013)


 

Manish Verma

manish.v83@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Growth and characterization of nanocomposite thin films for sensor applications (2013)


 

V. Bhasker Raj

bhasker84@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Fabrication of metal oxide thin film based surface acoustic wave (SAW) sensors for the detection of toxic vapors/gases (2013)


 

Shibu Saha

shibuss84@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Growth and characterization of ZnO thin films for biosensing application (2012)


 

Zimple Matharu

zimple.matharu@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Preparation and characterization of monolayers immobilized with proteins for applications to biosensors (2011)


 

Divya Haridas

divya_h14@rediffmail.com

Thesis Title: Studies on SnO2 thin film gas sensors for LPG and methane (2011)


 

Swati Shandilya

swatishandilya@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Studies on electrical and optical proerties of c-axis oriented LiNbO3 thin films (2010)


 

Harish K. Yadav

harish789@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Growth and characterization of Multifunctional Zinc Oxide (ZnO) nanoparticles and thin films (2008)


 

Namrata Dewan

namratad20@gmail.com

Thesis Title: Development of TeO2+y thin films for sensor applications (2008)


 
f